Not Drowning But Waving

The Planet Wilson’s second album ‘Not Drowning but Waving’ was released on their own Records of Achievement label in 1989, featuring cut out picture sleeve (raised from the fiery depths by Demon O’Connor), and individual hand painted sticker.

Data Sheet
Hallam Lewis – Guitar and Vocals
Lou Duffy-Howard – Bass and Backing Vocals
Grant Ardis – Drums & Things

All songs written by The Planet Wilson except Truth Hurts, Fly By Night, I Remain Outside and The Golden Touch by Hallam Lewis and Night Swimming by Hallam Lewis and Lou Duffy-Howard. Fly By Night recorded at Fairview Studio with John Spence, all other tracks recorded at The Great studio in the Sky by The Planet Wilson. Originally released on Records of Achievement in 1989

Truth Hurts
Fly By Night
Taken for a Ride
How Do I Feel?
Mouth To Mouth
The Golden Touch
Night Swimming
Another Seven Days